I got mail!

Actually it is a rare letter, in an envelope. Aaall the way from Berlin and my Benaddicted friend M!

image

It contains a letter, two buttons with Sherlock and I AM SHERLOCKED (which I am) on. Also it contains a scent. From the same, well the same brand, that Benedict is using. It’s fabulous to have a pice of him! Kind of. I couldn’t find the perfume in Sweden so M decided to send the scent to me. And what a scent! What a man! What a friend sending me this and those beautiful buttons! ❤ I got it yesterday and I was smiling the whole evening. 😀

Det här inlägget postades i Uncategorized. Bokmärk permalänken.

En kommentar till I got mail!

  1. M-L skriver:

    Härligt med sådana vänner! kram

Kommentera

